0
Amber Rose SlutWalk - 2016
0

Can't join us in Los Angeles?

We still want you to participate!

Help us Flood-the-Feed
October 1, 2016 @

3PM PST | 5PM Central | 6PM Eastern

Take a “Slut Selfie” that stands for NO MORE slut shaming or sexual violence. NO MORE victim blaming OR derogatory labels and NO MORE gender inequality. Post the photo at the exact time posted above and watch your feed flood with the Amber Rose SlutWalk movement.

#AmberRoseSlutWalk #MuvasMovement #FloodTheFeed

 

LET'S UNIFY + USE SOCIAL MEDIA + BREAK THE NET